13715 Mt. Anderson Street ▪ Reno, Nevada 89506
775-323-2546 ▪ 775-323-5076 (Fax)
Email: sales@precisionmetals.com

 



 


 
 

Company Profile Our Sales Team Products and Services Capabilities Delivery
Powder Coat Paint Quality Policy Quality Assurance Quote Employment

 

Sales Team

Randy Arnett
Vice President of Operations
775-326-1420
Randy@precisionmetals.com

Lori Taylor-Warren
Sales Support/Internal ISO Representative
775-326-1422
Lori@precisionmetals.com

Mike Laird
Sales Support
775-326-1426
MLaird@precisionmetals.com

Mitch Tucker
Sales Engineering Support
775-326-1423
Mitch@precisionmetals.com


 Ralph Osburn, Jr.
Designer/Customer Service
775-326-1425
Ralph@precisionmetals.com

 

Home Page : Site Map

Legal Disclaimer  :  Privacy Policy